Echo & The Bunnymen Me I’m All Smiles 2005

Me I’m All Smiles is a live album by Echo & The Bunnymen.

It was recorded at Shepherds Bush Empire in London on 1st November 2005.

Echo & The Bunnymen Me I'm All Smiles

Average Amazon Customer Rating.- %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs on Echo & The Bunnymen Me I’m All Smiles

1. Going Up – 2:40
2. With A Hip – 3:25
3. Stormy Weather – 4:17
4. Show Of Strength – 5:05
5. Bring On The Dancing Horses – 4:11
6. The Disease – 2:08
7. Scissors In The Sand – 4:28
8. All That Jazz – 3:05
9. The Back Of Love – 3:29
10. The Killing Moon – 4:44
11. In The Margins – 4:56
12. Never Stop – 3:36
13. Villiers Terrace – 2:44
14. Of A Life – 3:50
15. Rescue – 4:31
16. The Cutter – 4:48
17. Nothing Lasts Forever – 3:48
18. Lips Like Sugar – 4:55
19. Ocean Rain – 6:11


Buying  Echo & The Bunnymen Me I’m All Smiles

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Echo & The Bunnymen?

What Are The Best Live Albums Of All Time?

Please vote in my poll to find the best indie and alternative rock live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Indie & Alternative Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because this is such a big category and there are so many very good indie and alternative rock live albums, I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best new wave and punk rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.