PFM Paper Charms 1975 1976

Paper Charms – The Complete BBC Recordings 1974-1976 is a live album and DVD box-set by Italian progressive rock band PFM.

It has two concerts recorded for broadcast on the radio from 1975 and 1976 and videos of their appearances on the Old Grey Whistle Test in 1974, 1975 and 1976.

PFM Paper Charms

Songs On PFM Paper Charms

CD 1
1. Celebration
2. Four Holes In The Ground
3. Dove … Quando
4. Mr Nine ‘Til Five
5. Alta Loma Five
6. La Carrozza Di Hans

CD 2
1. Paper Charms
2. Out of the Roundabout
3. Four Holes In The Ground
4. Dove … Quando
5. Alta Loma Five
6. Chocolate Kings
7. Alta Loma Five Reprise

1. Four Holes In The Ground (OGWT 22nd October 1974)
2. Celebration (OGWT 23rd May 1975)
3. Mr Nine ‘Til Five (OGWT 23rd May 1975)
4. Chocolate Kings (OGWT 13TH April 1976)


Buying Paper Charms

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by PFM?

Should it be included in the poll to find the best prog rock live albums?

What Are The TEN Best Prog Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because there are so many great progressive rock live albums I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You can get these albums from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.