Def Leppard Mirrorball Live & More 2008 to 2011

Mirrorball Live & More is a live album and DVD by hard rock group Def Leppard.

It was recorded at concerts between 2008 and 2011 and was released in June 2011.

Def Leppard Mirrorball Live & More

Songs on Def Leppard Mirrorball Live & More

Disc: 1
1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. C’mon C’mon
5. Make Love Like a Man
6. Too Late for Love
7. Foolin’
8. Nine Lives
9. Love Bites
10. Rock On

Disc: 2
1. Two Steps Behind
2. Bringin’ On the Heartbreak
3. Switch 625
4. Hysteria
5. Armageddon It
6. Photograph
7. Pour Some Sugar On Me
8. Rock of Ages
9. Let’s Get Rocked
10. Action
11. Bad Actress
12. Undefeated
13. Kings of the World
14. It’s All About Believin’

Disc: 3
1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
2. Armageddon It
3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
4. Hysteria
5. Nine Lives
6. C’mon C’mon


Buying Mirrorball Live & More

It is available from

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

I don’t think Def Leppard have released a definitive live album.

I don’t think it will get enough votes to deserve to be included in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

I have included it in the second division of albums and if it gets enough votes, it can be promoted to the main list.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.