Accept Staying A Life 1985

Staying A Life is a live album by heavy metal band Accept.

It was recorded at the Festival Hall, Osaka in Japan on September 18, 1985 and was released in October 1990.

Accept Staying A Life

Songs On Accept Staying A Life

1. Metal Heart
2. Breaker
3. Screaming For A Love-Bite
4. Up To The Limit
5. Living For Tonight
6. Princess Of The Dawn
7. Neon Nights
8. Burning
9. Head Over Heels
10. Guitar Solo Wolf
11. Restless & Wild
12. Son Of A Bitch
13. London Leatherboys
14. Love Child
15. Flash Rockin Man
16. Dogs On Leads
17. Fast As A Shark
18. Balls To The Wall
19. Outro (Bound To Fail)

When it was first issued in the USA it only had 15 songs. Those missing were Neon Nights, Burning, Head Over Heels and the Outro.

The band was:

Udo Dirkschneider – vocals
Wolf Hoffmann – guitars
Jorg Fischer – guitars
Peter Baltes – bass
Stefan Kaufmann – drums


Buying Staying A Life

It is or may be available from

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

I don’t think it will get enough votes to deserve to be included in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

I have included it in the second division of albums and if it gets enough votes, it can be promoted to the main list.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.