Motley Crue Live Entertainment Or Death

Live Entertainment Or Death is a live compilation album by Motley Crue.

It was recorded at various concerts between 1992 and 1999 and was released in November 1999.

Motley Crue Live Entertainment Or Death

Songs On Motley Crue Live Entertainment Or Death

CD 1
1. Looks That Kill
2. Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid
3. Too Young to Fall in Love
4. Live Wire
5. Public Enemy #1
6. Shout at the Devil
7. Merry-Go-Round
8. Ten Seconds to Love
9. Piece of Your Action
10. Starry Eyes
11. Helter Skelter

CD 2
1. Smokin’ in the Boys’ Room
2. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
3. Wild Side
4. Girls, Girls, Girls
5. Dr. Feelgood
6. Without You
7. Primal Scream
8. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
9. Home Sweet Home
10. Kickstart My Heart


Buying Live Entertainment Or Death

It is available from

What Do You Think?

Do you think this is good enough to be included in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums?

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because there are so many great hard rock and heavy metal live albums I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You may be interested in other hard rock artist polls – AC/DC AerosmithAlice CooperBlack SabbathBlue Oyster CultDeep PurpleDream TheaterGary MooreIron MaidenJimi HendrixJudas PriestLed ZeppelinMott The HoopleRonnie James DioRushTed NugentThe Rolling StonesThin LizzyThe Who

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.