Alice Cooper Raise The Dead Live From Wacken 2013

Raise The Dead Live From Wacken is a live album and DVD/BlueRay by Alice Cooper.

It was recorded at the Wacken Open Air festival in Wacken, Germany on August 3, 2013.

This includes a tribute to long lost rock legends like Jimi Hendrix, Jim Morrison, John Lennon and Keith Moon.

Alice Cooper Raise The Dead Live From Wacken

Songs On Alice Cooper Raise The Dead Live From Wacken

Disc: 1

1. Hello Hooray
2. House of Fire
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Under my Wheels
5. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
6. Billion Dollar Babies
7. Caffeine
8. Department of Youth
9. Hey Stoopid
10. Dirty Diamonds
11. Welcome to My Nightmare
12. Go To Hell

Disc: 2

1. He’s Back
2. Feed My Frankenstein
3. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
4. I Love The Dead
5. Break On Through
6. Revolution
7. Foxy Lady
8. My Generation
9. I’m Eighteen
10. Poison
11. School’s Out

As normal with an Alice Cooper show a good proportion of the fun comes from watching what is happening on stage as well as listening to the music.


Buying Raise The Dead Live From Wacken

It is or may be available from

I’m not a big fan of music DVDs but Alice Cooper is an act that I may make an exception for.

What do you think about this concert recording?

Is this the best live album by Alice Cooper?

What Are The TWO Best Alice Cooper Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

What are the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums?

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Best Live Albums Of 2014 (Released Not Recorded)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.