Megadeth Rust In Peace Live 2010

Rust In Peace Live is a live album and DVD by Megadeth, the heavy metal group.

It was recorded at the Hollywood Palladium on Sunset Boulevard in Los Angeles on March 31, 2010 and it was released in September 2010.

The group played their all of their 1990 album Rust in Peace together with some extra songs.

Megadeth Rust In Peace Live

Songs On Megadeth Rust In Peace Live

1. Holy Wars … The Punishment Due (originally on the studio album Rust In Peace)
2. Hangar 18 (Rust In Peace)
3. Take No Prisoners (Rust In Peace)
4. Five Magics (Rust In Peace)
5. Poison Was The Cure (Rust In Peace)
6. Lucretia (Rust In Peace)
7. Tornado Of Souls (Rust In Peace)
8. Dawn Patrol (Rust In Peace)
9. Rust In Peace … Polaris (Rust In Peace)
10. Holy Wars Reprise
11. Skin O My Teeth
12. In My Darkest Hour
13. She-Wolf
14. Trust
15. Symphony Of Destruction
16. Peace Sells

Playing on the album are:

Dave Mustaine – lead vocals, guitar
Chris Broderick – guitar, vocals
David Ellefson – bass, vocals
Shawn Drover – drums, percussion


Buying Rust In Peace Live

It is available from

It’s also available as a DVD.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best of Megadeth?

While I have included their album That One Night Live In Buenos Aires in the main poll to find the best heavy metal live albums I have included this one in the second division but it can be promoted if it gets enough support.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.