Destruction Live Without Sense 1988

Live Without Sense is a live album by German heavy metal group Destruction.

It was recorded at concerts in Vienna in 1988 and was released in January 1989.

Destruction Live Without Sense

Songs On Destruction Live Without Sense

1. Curse The Gods
2. Unconscious Ruins
3. Trash Attack
4. Invincible Force
5. Dissatisfied Existence
6. Reject Emotions
7. Eternal Ban
8. Mad Butcher
9. Pink Panther/Life Without
10. In The Mood/Release From
11. Bestial Invasion

Playing on the album are:

Marcel Schirmer – vocals & bass guitar
Mike Sifringer – Guitar
Harry Wilkens – Guitar
Olli Kaiser – drums


Buying Live Without Sense

It is available from

What Do You Think?

Is it an excellent live album?

I don’t think it will get enough votes to deserve to be included in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

I have included it in the second division of albums and if it gets enough votes, it can be promoted to the main list.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.