Dream Theater Live At Luna Park 2012

Live At Luna Park is a live album and video by progressive metal band Dream Theater.

It was recorded at the Luna Park Stadium in Buenos Aires, Argentina on August 19 & August 20, 2012.

It was released in November 2013 in a wide range of formats.


Songs On Dream Theater Live At Luna Park

On the DVd version, Disc One Main Show

1) Bridges In The Sky
2) 6:00
3) The Dark Eternal Night
4) This Is The Life
5) The Root Of All Evil
6) Lost Not Forgotten
7) Drum Solo
8) A Fortune In Lies
9) The Silent Man
10) Beneath The Surface
11) Outcry
12) Piano Solo
13) Surrounded
14) On The Backs Of Angels
15) War Inside My Head
16) The Test That Stumped Them All
17) Guitar Solo
18) The Spirit Carries On
19) Breaking All Illusions
20) Metropolis Pt. 1

Disc Two Bonus Tracks

1) These Walls
2) Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3) Caught In A Web
4) Wait For Sleep
5) Far From Heaven
6) Pull Me Under


Buying Live At Luna Park

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think about this album?

Do you think it is their best live recording?

What Are The TWO Best Live Albums By Dream Theater?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is it good enough to be included in the polls searching for the all time best live hard rock and heavy metal albums?

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.