Slash Live at the Roxy 09.25.14

Live at the Roxy 09.25.14 is a live album and DVD by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators.

It was recorded in West Holywood, California in 2014.

Slash Live at the Roxy 09.25.14

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars From %%REVIEWCOUNT%% Reviews

Songs On Slash Live at the Roxy 09.25.14

The songs on the CD version are:

Disc: 1
1. Ghost
2. Nightrain
3. Halo
4. Back From Cali
5. Stone Blind
6. You Could Be Mine
7. Doctor Alibi
8. You’re Crazy
9. Wicked Stone
10. 30 Years Later
11. Rocket Queen

Disc: 2
1. Bent To Fly
2. Starlight
3. You’re A Lie
4. World On Fire
5. Anastasia
6. Sweet Child O’ Mine
7. Slither
8. Paradise City


Buying Slash Live at the Roxy 09.25.14

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Slash with or without the rest of Guns’n’Roses? Which do you recommend?

What Are The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums. I see a vote as a recommendation to others that an album is well worth investigating.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because there are so many great hard rock and heavy metal live albums I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.