Stryper Live At The Whisky 2013

Live At The Whisky is a live album and video by American heavy rock band Stryper.

It was recorded at the Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles in October 2013 and released in September 2014 on CD and DVD.

Stryper Live At The Whisky

Songs On Stryper Live At The Whisky

1. Legacy
2. Marching Into Battle
3. You Know What To Do
4. Loud N’ Clear
5. Reach Out
6. Calling On You
7. Free
8. More Than A Man
9. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
10. No More Hell To Pay
11. Jesus Is Just Alright
12. Always There For You
13. All For One
14. The Way
15. To Hell With The Devil
16. Soldiers Under Command

The DVD also includes three extras.


Buying Live At The Whisky

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think about this album?

How well does it compare against the other live albums by Stryker?

Do you think it’s good enough to be included in the search for the all time best hard rock and heavy metal live albums?

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Best Live Albums Of 2014 (Released Not Recorded)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.