Cinderella In Concert 1998 1991

Cinderella In Concert is a live DVD and CD by Cinderella that brings together performances from two venues and years.

The CD is the Live at the Key Club 1998
The DVD is the Live in Detroit 1991

Cinderella In Concert

Songs on Cinderella In Concert

On the DVD – Detroit 1991

1. The More Things Change
2. Push Push
3. Sick For The Cure
4. Make Your Own Way
5. Night Songs
6. Back Home Again
7. Somebody Save Me
8. Heartbreak Station
9. Coming Home
10. Fallin Apart At The Seams
11. Love s Got Me Doin Time
12. Drum Solo
13. Love Gone Bad
14. Don t Know What You Got (Till It s Gone)
15. Nobody s Fool
16. Gypsy Road
17. Shake Me
18. Shelter Me

On the CD – Key Club 1998

1. The More Things Change
2. Push, Push
3. Hot and Bothered
4. Shelter Me
5. Night Songs
6. Somebody Save Me
7. Heartbreak Station
8. The Last Mile
9. Coming Home
10. Fallin’ Apart at the Seams
11. Dont’ Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)
12. Nobody’s Fool
13. Gypsy Road
14. Shake Me


Buying Cinderella In Concert

It is or may be available in different formats from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Cinderella? Which do you recommend?

What Are The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best hard rock and heavy metal live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Hard Rock Or Heavy Metal Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because there are so many great hard rock and heavy metal live albums I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You may be interested in other hard rock artist polls – AC/DC AerosmithAlice Cooper –  Iron Maiden – KissRush

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.